Improv Comedy : All Ages

Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Fri, May 5, 2017
Sat, May 6, 2017
Fri, May 12, 2017
Sat, May 13, 2017
Fri, May 19, 2017
Sat, May 20, 2017
Fri, May 26, 2017
Sat, May 27, 2017
Fri, Jun 2, 2017
Sat, Jun 3, 2017

Improv Comedy : All Ages

Since June 2010, the quick-witted locals at Capitol City Theater have been sending crowds home with happily busted guts and slapped knees after their fun-packed, fast-paced, family-friendly, all-ages improv comedy shows.

For 90 minutes, a cast of performers takes the stage to play a series of scenes and games that inspire on-the-spot created vignettes aimed at activating funny bones and accidentally toning oblique muscles. Audiences shout out suggestions for every scene or game to challenge the performers to find the light-hearted side of everyday topics.

Located in the heart of downtown Salem, the Theater’s intimate club style setting sets the mood for great evening of fun and family entertainment.

24748e31 1e0d 4344 b038 dd9f46d03e8e24748e31 1e0d 4344 b038 dd9f46d03e8e